Summer Walker – Constant Bullshit

Posted on

Prolific American Records Frontier, Summer Walker has released a brand new single dubbed “Constant Bullshit.”

Likewise, the new song is part of Summer Walker’s studio project “Still Over It” album.

In addition, Summer Walker’s new album “Still Over It” boasts of 20 amazing tracks and features including Lil Durk, Ari Lennox, Ciara and others.

Stream and download the mp3 below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.