Olamide – Warlords ft. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti

Posted on

The prominent Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter, Olamide released a new classic record dubbed “Warlords“, collaborating with Snow, Cheque, Rhatti and Phyno.

The song is lifted from his newly released studio project “999.”

However, the album consists of 9 tracks featuring some talented Nigerian singers. They include, Snow, Cheque, Milly, JayBoi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E, Rhatti and Phyno.

Finally, the tracks was produced by If Cabasa Pheelz, Eskeez, and Cracker Mallo.

Stream and download the mp3 below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.